7807a674b3 · initial work of the arcline tickets · Updated 2026-07-13 20:44:57 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?